­


If you are looking for an organized training plan developed by certified coaches, accountability in the form of scheduled weekly group runs, and affordability for a robust 18-week program, you’ve found it with the Columbus Eastside Running Club (CERC). Our club comprises runners of all ages, backgrounds, and experience levels—from the novice runner who’s just getting started, to the long- time runner who’s training for the Boston Marathon.

Saturday morning group runs are led by experienced pace leaders to help keep you on track. We accommodate a variety of paces in 30 second intervals. Feel free to contact us for a current list of pace groups that we accommodate for Columbus and Baltimore, as these pace groups will vary slightly from season to season.

CERC is an active Road Runners Club of America (RRCA) running club, and is facilitated by RRCA and Team Oregon certified running coaches. Our team continues to educate and enrich our coaches to provide top notch training for our members.

If you'd like to learn more, have a question, or want to join us for a test run, please email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

For more information - http://www.columbuseastsiderunningclub.com

**Send RUNOHIO your Running Club info to be spotlighted in an upcoming issue of RUNOHIO  -   This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Read about these running clubs on - www.runohio.com 

Toledo Road Runners Club - http://runohio.com/index.php/features/1518-the-toledo-roadrunners-club  

Ohio River Road Runners' Club- http://runohio.com/index.php/features/1218-get-running-with-the-ohio-river-road-runners-club 

Youngstown Road Runners Club -   http://runohio.com/index.php/features/1433-youngstown-road-runners-club

Columbus Running Company/Grasshopper Running Clubs -  http://runohio.com/index.php/news-features/features/39-columbus-running-company-grasshopper-running-clubs-by-eric-furth   

 Summit Athlete Running Club -  http://runohio.com/index.php/features/1280-summit-athlete-running-club      

Runners’ Club of Greater Cincinnati - http://runohio.com/index.php/features/1471-runners-club-of-greater-cincinnati  

Northeast Running Club - NERC-  http://runohio.com/index.php/features/957-northeast-ohio-running-club-nerc    

Columbus Westside Running Club -  http://runohio.com/index.php/news-features/features/86-columbus-westside-running-club  

Southeastern Ohio Trail Runners -  http://runohio.com/index.php/news-features/features/61-running-clubs-southeastern-ohio-trail-runners

River City Runners Club - http://runohio.com/index.php/features/1247-river-city-runners-club  

Black Men Run – Columbus -  http://runohio.com/index.php/news-features/features/83-columbus-black-men-run

Firelands Area Runners Club - http://runohio.com/index.php/features/1308-firelands-area-runners-club  

Fremont Elite Runners’ Club - http://runohio.com/index.php/features/1448-fremont-elite-runners-club

Medina County Road Runners - http://runohio.com/index.php/news-features/features/74-medina-county-road-runners

Black Girls RUN – Cincinnati - http://runohio.com/index.php/news-features/news/145-black-girls-run-cincinnati

Brewery District Running Club -  http://runohio.com/index.php/features/1323-brewery-district-running-club

Grove City Athletic Club – PA - http://runohio.com/index.php/news-features/features/105-grove-city-athletics-club

**Send RUNOHIO your Running Club info to be spotlighted in an upcoming issue of RUNOHIO to -  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.   

www.runohio.com    


­