­


The Fort Wayne Running Club is your local Road Runners Club of America affiliated running club, located in Fort Wayne, Indiana.  The club was founded in 1977 and strives to support health and fitness through the sport of running.  Our members include people from all walks of life and different levels, from walkers to serious competitors, and we welcome the public to join us at any of our events.  We look forward to seeing you join us at any of the many amazing charitable causes these events support!

The Fort Wayne Running Club is an all-volunteer organization dedicated to promoting health and fitness through the sport of running and walking. That mission requires the support and assistance of the entire running community to put on great events throughout the city and provide a fun and exciting atmosphere for fitness enthusiasts to enjoy a common past time.  Consider volunteering your time at any of our many events that occur throughout the entire year using the convenient form below or just email us directly at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Contact the club - https://www.fortwaynerunningclub.org/contact/contact-the-club

Fort Wayne Running Club
P.O. Box 11703
Fort Wayne, IN 46860

RUNOHIO would like to spotlight your running club.  Send RUNOHIO a 3-5 paragraph article about your running club and we will be glad to share your club information with readers of RUNOHIO.  Just forward information to:  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

**Send RUNOHIO your Running Club info to be spotlighted in an upcoming issue of RUNOHIO - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 

Read about these running clubs on - www.runohio.com  

Toledo Road Runners Club - http://runohio.com/index.php/features/1518-the-toledo-roadrunners-club  

Ohio River Road Runners' Club- http://runohio.com/index.php/features/1218-get-running-with-the-ohio-river-road-runners-club 

Youngstown Road Runners Club -   http://runohio.com/index.php/features/1433-youngstown-road-runners-club 

Columbus Running Company/Grasshopper Running Clubs -  http://runohio.com/index.php/news-features/features/39-columbus-running-company-grasshopper-running-clubs-by-eric-furth  

 Summit Athlete Running Club - http://runohio.com/index.php/features/1280-summit-athlete-running-club    

Runners’ Club of Greater Cincinnati - http://runohio.com/index.php/features/1471-runners-club-of-greater-cincinnati   

Northeast Running Club - NERC- http://runohio.com/index.php/features/957-northeast-ohio-running-club-nerc   

Columbus Westside Running Club - http://runohio.com/index.php/news-features/features/86-columbus-westside-running-club

Southeastern Ohio Trail Runners - http://runohio.com/index.php/news-features/features/61-running-clubs-southeastern-ohio-trail-runners 

River City Runners Club - http://runohio.com/index.php/features/1247-river-city-runners-club   

Black Men Run – Columbus - http://runohio.com/index.php/news-features/features/83-columbus-black-men-run

Firelands Area Runners Club - http://runohio.com/index.php/features/1308-firelands-area-runners-club   

Fremont Elite Runners’ Club - http://runohio.com/index.php/features/1448-fremont-elite-runners-club 

Medina County Road Runners - http://runohio.com/index.php/news-features/features/74-medina-county-road-runners

Black Girls RUN – Cincinnati - http://runohio.com/index.php/news-features/news/145-black-girls-run-cincinnati

Brewery District Running Club - http://runohio.com/index.php/features/1323-brewery-district-running-club

Grove City Athletic Club – PA - http://runohio.com/index.php/news-features/features/105-grove-city-athletics-club

**Send RUNOHIO your Running Club info to be spotlighted in an upcoming issue of RUNOHIO to -  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.   

 

www.runohio.com   


­