Dayton River Corridor Classic Half-Marathon

RUNOHIO Monthly Newsletter

Sign Up Now

Print
PDF

Dayton River Corridor Classic Half-Marathon

on 26 September 2011.

Mark your calendar for the 35th annual Dayton River Corridor Classic Half-Marathon & 5K Run/Walk on Sunday, October 9th starting and finishing at the University of Dayton Arena.

For an entry form - http://www.keysports.net/drccEntry2011.pdf For more information - http://www.keysports.net/rundayton.htm

The Half Marathon is part of the RUNOHIO Grand Prix

For more information on the RUNOHIO Grand Prix go to –http://www.runohio.com/index.php/grand-prix

Check out upcoming races on the RUNOHIO/Running Network Searchable Calendar - http://runohio.com/index.php/national-event-calendar and the October print calendar - http://www.runohio.com/index.php/events{ad}

For over 23 years the print RUNOHIO has been providing you with running coverage in Ohio, West Virginia, northern Kentucky, eastern Indiana, western Pennsylvania and southern Michigan. The RUNOHIO web site - http://www.runohio.com has been working with The Running Network - http://www.runohio.com/national-news for over 16 years in providing you National and local running news.

Go to your favorite running store to get the current issue of RUNOHIO or subscribe to get the print RUNOHIO mailed to you. Take advantage of the 23rd annual RUNOHIO Special Subscription price on only $10 (The same price as the inaugural year of RUNOHIO in 1988). Send your name and address to RUNOHIO, PO Box 238, Granville, OH 43023 or register online - https://www.signmeup.com/4B2VNK7

Go to “Submit Event” to list your 2011/2012 races free – http://www.runningnetwork.com/RN_calendar/events/index.php?com=submit

www.runohio.com

RUNNING NETWORK

Check out the Running Network National News on RUNOHIO National News page - http://www.runohio.com/national-news

The

Running Network LLC Partners http://www.runningnetwork.com/RNW are:

American Track & Field - http://www.american-trackandfield.com

Athletes Only - http://www.atf-athlete.com

Athletics (Canada) - http://www.athletics.ca

Austin Runner - http://www.austinrunner.com

California Track & Running News - http://www.caltrack.com

Coaching Athletics Quarterly - http://www.coachingathleticsq.com

Colorado Runner - http://www.coloradorunnermag.com

Get Active! - http://www.healthclubs.com

Greater Long Island Running Club's Footnotes - http://www.glirc.org

Latinos Corriendo - http://www.latinoscorriendo.com

Marathon Guide - http://www.marathonguide.com

 Michigan Runner - http://www.michiganrunner.net

Missouri Runner & Triathlete - http://www.morunandtri.com

Racing South - Road Runners Club of America - http://www.rrca.org

Running Journal - http://www.running.net

RunMinnesota - http://www.runmdra.org

RUNOHIO - http://www.runohio.com

Track & Field News - http://www.trackandfieldnews.com

USATF's Fast Forward - http://www.usatf.org

USATF/New England's Exchange Zone - http://www.usatfne.org/index.shtml

The Winged Foot (NYAC) - http://www.nyac.org

The Winged M (MAC) - http://www.themac.com

Check back for race results - http://www.runohio.com/index.php/results and race photos - http://www.runohio.com/index.php/images

Current Issue

11-17