RUNOHIO – how do you want to keep up with the Running News?

RUNOHIO Monthly Newsletter

Sign Up Now

Print
PDF

RUNOHIO – how do you want to keep up with the Running News?

on 20 April 2011.

RUNOHIO has numerous ways for you to keep up with all of the running news in Ohio as well as surrounding States. The print RUNOHIO has been providing you with running coverage for over 23 years in Ohio, West Virginia, northern Kentucky, eastern Indiana, western Pennsylvania and southern Michigan.

Sign up to receive the free RUNOHIO E-Newsletter –
http://visitor.constantcontact.com/manage/optin/ea?v=001RmASHJDEZJbCp-RtbfRKDA%3D%3D

Check out the April RUNOHIO E-Newsletter -  http://www.runohio.com/enewsletter-april-2011 and the March RUNOHIO E-Newsletter – http://www.runohio.com/enewsletter-march-2011

Follow RUNOHIO on Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/login.php and Twitter - http://twitter.com/runohio

Also, go to The Running Network home page - http://www.runningnetwork.com to sign up for their Facebook and Tweeter to keep up with all of the National Running News.

Read the Running Network president Larry Eder's blogs and RUNOHIO Matt McGowan's blogs at- http://www.runohio.com/aggregator/sources

Check out the RUNOHIO web site - http://www.runohio.com

Go to your favorite running store to get the latest issue of the print RUNOHIO or subscribe to get the print RUNOHIO mailed to you. Take advantage of the 23rd annual RUNOHIO Special Subscription price on only $10 (The same price as the inaugural year of RUNOHIO in 1988). To subscribe online go to – https://www.signmeup.com/73443

Also to mail in the your subscription go to – http://www.runohio.com/subscribe-run-ohio
RUNOHIO along with The Running Network has a new improved Searchable Race Calendar - If you are sponsoring a race; please list your information on this free site - http://www.runohio.com/content/national-calendar

Go to “Submit Event” to list your 2011 races free –
http://www.runningnetwork.com/RN_calendar/events/index.php?com=submit

www.runohio.com

RUNNING NETWORK

Check out the Running Network National News on RUNOHIO National News page - http://www.runohio.com/national-news


The Running Network LLC Partners
http://www.runningnetwork.com/RNW are:


American Track & Field - http://www.american-trackandfield.com
Athletes Only - http://www.atf-athlete.com
Athletics (Canada) - http://www.athletics.ca
Austin Runner - http://www.austinrunner.com
California Track & Running News - http://www.caltrack.com
Coaching Athletics Quarterly - http://www.coachingathleticsq.com
Colorado Runner - http://www.coloradorunnermag.com
Get Active! - http://www.healthclubs.com
Greater Long Island Running Club's Footnotes - http://www.glirc.org
Latinos Corriendo - http://www.latinoscorriendo.com
Marathon Guide - http://www.marathonguide.com
Michigan Runner - http://www.michiganrunner.net
Missouri Runner & Triathlete - http://www.morunandtri.com
Racing South -
Road Runners Club of America - http://www.rrca.org
Running Journal - http://www.running.net
RunMinnesota - http://www.runmdra.org
RUNOHIO - http://www.runohio.com
Track & Field News - http://www.trackandfieldnews.com
USATF's Fast Forward - http://www.usatf.org
USATF/New England's Exchange Zone - http://www.usatfne.org/index.shtml
The Winged Foot (NYAC) - http://www.nyac.org
The Winged M (MAC) - http://www.themac.com


www.runohio.com

Current Issue

9-19